Daenerys Targaryen Charactors

Queen Daenerys Targaryen, also known as Dany and Daenerys Stormborn, is the younger sister of Rhaegar Targaryen and Viserys Targaryen and only daughter of King Aerys II Targaryen and Queen Rhaella Targaryen, who were both ousted from the Iron Throne during Robert Baratheon’s rebellion.

After the deaths of her last brother, Viserys, and husband Khal Drogo, Daenerys builds up her own base of power in Essos, where she hatches three dragons, is joined by prominent advisers including Ser Jorah Mormont and Tyrion Lannister, liberates the slaves of Slaver’s Bay, gains the Unsullied, and unites the Dothraki. Daenerys begins her invasion of Westeros with her followers and allies shortly after the War of the Five Kings to take the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms from Cersei Lannister.

Daenerys Targaryen

During her campaign, Daenerys negotiates with Jon Snow, who seeks her help against the returned White Walkers. The two become allies after Daenerys’s allies in the Reach and Dorne are destroyed by the forces of Cersei and Euron Greyjoy. After Daenerys strikes back, she agrees to parley with Cersei in King’s Landing and allows Jon Snow to venture beyond the Wall to capture a wight. Daenerys rescues Jon and his men when they are encircled by the army of the dead, though one of her dragons is slain by the Night King. Jon pledges allegiance to Daenerys, and they present the wight before Cersei at the parley, who agrees to a truce. Daenerys then sails north with Jon to fight in the Great War; the two give into their love during the voyage, unknown that they are in fact related, as Jon is secretly Daenerys’s nephew: the son of Rhaegar Targaryen and Lyanna Stark.


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial